Episode 13 – “The Schmootz’ on Bomb Girls’ Ali Liebert & Charlotte Hegele” – Part 2

BombGirls
Courtesy Muse Entertainment

Episode 13 of the ‘Schmootz On podcast is part two of my conversation with Ali Liebert and Charlotte Hegele of the award winning WWII drama series, Bomb Girls  (Part 1 can be seen here.)

In Part 2 of the podcast, Ali and Charlotte expound on the complicated, war-time relationship that is Betty and Kate, what we can expect from their characters in Season 2, the very special soundtrack and Charlotte’s role in song, and what we can expect from the two of them in other projects.

IPAD/IPHONE USERS CLICK HERE

Enjoy, and then check out Bomb Girls.  A catch-up marathon of season one will air in the US on REELZ channel (check your local listings) Wednesday, March 27, starting at 12:00 PM EDT/9:00 AM PDT.  Season 2 will premier March 27 with two new shows starting at 8:00 PM EDT/5:00 PM PDT.  On Canada’s Global TV, Season 2 resumes March 25 at 9:00 PM E/PT

SUBSCRIBE TO ITUNES PODCASTS HERE

Other Ali project links:

Sociable Films

True Heroines

Other Charlotte project links:

Guidance

Special thanks to Jeryl for providing my podcast music.  Check out her site here.